Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Amazing! I moved my family and myself to Alabama from New York and Marco helped with every twist and turn that was thrown at us, his help and knowledge was greatly appreciated, I would definitely use him again in the future!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Used Marco several times and always have had a great experience!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by McKinzie L. for Marco Turner

Remlap, AL
Marco was right on top of every little detail! He always answered our questions asap and the fact that we only had physically send in 5 documents was fantastic! Closing went great! We will highly recommend Marco!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Marco Turner

Remlap, AL
Going above and beyond to satisfy customers needs and communicated excellently and even during odd hours. Was kind and patient and helped clear up any questions or confusion. Would highly recommend and have already done so.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Marco Turner

Birmingham, AL
:)

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Leah L. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Marco did a fantastic job. I recommend him to anyone!!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Marco Turner

Hoover, AL
Marco was incredibly helpful. He was quick to respond to any questions and made us feel at ease throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Marco Turner

Hoover, AL
Marco was awesome from our first conversation! He was so friendly and helpful throughout our entire home buying process. He is quick with communications and is very knowledgeable. I knew that we were getting a really superior service with him.

4.8 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy J. for Marco Turner

Anniston, AL
Marco made the process easy. He responded in a timely manner, answered our questions, and was patient with our frustrations.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Lacey D. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
We had a wonderful experience with Marco Turner as our lender!

4.8 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Billy H. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Typing is not my favorite thing Marco always had a great attitude.what more could I say.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Marco was very patient and understanding.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Debra N. for Marco Turner

Pinson, AL
Marco was very helpful and supportive

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas W. for Marco Turner

Odenville, AL
What made my experience great was that it was all just very easy. Any questions I had were always answered quickly.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Angelo W. for Marco Turner

Eastaboga, AL
Everything was fast and efficient!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Edd H. for Marco Turner

Trussville, AL
Marco treats you like family!!!! Easy to work with and get in touch with if any questions arise.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Casey S. for Marco Turner

Pell City, AL
Marco was always quick to respond and accommodated our requests.

4.7 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa G. for Marco Turner

Oneonta, AL
Marco was very knowledgeable, answered questions to help me understand the process of buying a house. Marco made it possible to achieve all I hoped for. I had a great experience!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie T. for Marco Turner

Pinson, AL
Marco was awesome! He answered all of my questions and was available or returned my calls in a timely. He made this process very easy and stress free!! Thank you Marco!

4.8 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Blake T. for Marco Turner

Odenville, AL
Very personable. Helped answer all my questions. Returned and answered phone calls and emails in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jared M. for Marco Turner

Springville, AL
Marco was very helpful, he answered his phone on the first ring. Very professional!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Reema T. for Marco Turner

Vestavia Hills, AL
Marco helped us in every step of buying process , he was always on top of every step of Loan approval process and helped us above and beyond to give us better competitive deal. He made our first home buying process very smooth. Our confidence and trust with him increased as moved forward in process. I would highly recommend Marco, to give him an opportunity in helping you with your home mortgage financing process.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ritesh T. for Marco Turner

Vestavia Hills, AL
Marco was always approachable , guided me whenever needed , was able to provide competitive rates and better service . It was great working with him. I will highly recommend him. Thanks, Ritesh

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Annabeth J. for Marco Turner

Alabaster, AL
Marco was 100% on top of everything throughout the entire process. He was super attentive and made sure he had everything he needed from us well before our closing date so that we didn't have any hiccups. My husband and I will absolutely recommend Marco to anyone and everyone we can.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald J. for Marco Turner

Alabaster, AL
Marco made everything easy and a very fast process. The whole process was easy and would Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald W. for Marco Turner

Talladega, AL
Marco Turner and his attention to my needs.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel F. for Marco Turner

Birmingham, AL
Marco was quick to answer all questions we had and made the process very easy!

4.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer C. for Marco Turner

Talladega, AL
Marco was great person to work with. He made sure everything went well without any trouble. He answered many questions I had. worth person to work with

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Marco Turner

Hayden, AL
Marco knows. He is very easy to work with and makes the process easy. Marco handled the mortgage when we bought the home, from our experience then we decided to give Marco a call when we wanted to refinance.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel D. for Marco Turner

Bessemer, AL
Simplicity

5.0 completed on April 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ben R. for Marco Turner

Marco was very friendly and very easy to work with him and his staff were very swift at getting things done and also very helpful I will definitely recommend them in the future.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2017

Reviewed by guylhoward for Marco Turner

Marco Turner was extremely helpful through the entire home buying process. I highly recommend him to any and everyone. He stayed on top of our loan and made us feel like an individual, not just a loan number.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2017

Reviewed by MirH2020 for Marco Turner

Marco was wonderful to work with! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He helped make my home buying experience fun and everything went as expected.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2017

Reviewed by cook3224 for Marco Turner

Our lender was great during the process. He explained every possible scenario to us. When we would look at different houses with different prices, he would run numbers for how much our payment was going to be with the different loan options. I don't think any part of the process could have been better. Marco answered all of our questions when we were unsure about our options.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2017

Reviewed by mandialexander6 for Marco Turner

The home buying process was very easy with Marco and he was always happy to answer any questions we had. I would not hesitate to work with him in the future.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2017

Reviewed by nory2nori2 for Marco Turner

Marco helped us with great help and everything went smoothly, even though we had a difficulty for international fund transfer. He knows exactly what we should do.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2016

Reviewed by chadnbon for Marco Turner

Marco was an excellent loan officer! He and his staff were very detailed. Marco would call and email very often to stay in contact and to assure us the process was moving along. I had heard nightmares of issues where people's lenders would still be requesting documents from the buyers a day before closing and wouldn't be sure they were able to close, but not with Marco. We knew the week before if not sooner that everything for purchase was ready. I would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20151228161736129 for Marco Turner

Marco was an incredible help throughout the pre-approval of my loan to being there with me at the closing. Marco is highly detailed and made me getting a loan a quick and easy process. He did what was best for me and was always looking out for me during the whole process. He was always extremely quick to respond and an absolute professional to work with. He was an integral part to my acquiring my loan and I would not have wanted to work with anyone else. I recommend him to anyone that is needing a loan!!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2016

Reviewed by laura8899 for Marco Turner

The entire process from pre-qualifying to closing was smooth and I couldn't have asked for anything more. It made buying our new home so much less stressful than it could have been. If you're on the fence, go with Marco!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2016

Reviewed by debboyd43 for Marco Turner

I would highly Recommend Marco to all friends and family! He was very helpful with a refinance. Marco was able to save me money on fees & I was able to get more money from the refinance than other companies were able to do.I felt Marco was working to help me as much as possible & not just going thru motions of doing a job.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2016

Reviewed by Sean R. for Marco Turner

I don't know how we would have made it through buying our house without Marco. He kept us cool, calm, and positive during the process and helped me get everything I needed for my loan to go through. We found the house of our dreams in the end...but if we ever do move...we will be using Marco Turner again.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2016

Reviewed by mizzrn for Marco Turner

Best around!!! Worked with us and kept us encouraged through the whole process. Went above and beyond his job description to help us purchase our new home

5.0 completed on January 28, 2016

Reviewed by adamfiletti for Marco Turner

Marco was very courteous and professional. He helped us refinance with minimal effort on our part. Movement is a wonderful company led by honorable people. Thanks Marco!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2015

Reviewed by mlchilders for Marco Turner

Fastest and easiest mortgage process out there. I actually enjoyed my experience with Marco. If I ever decided to purchase another home I will contact Marco. Question above asks "How likely am I to Recommend Marco Turner" I chose highkey likely, to date I have recommended Marco to 7 different people looking to take out a mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2015

Reviewed by jamiempope for Marco Turner

I have 2 words to describe Marco Turner: Fast and HelpfulMarco went above and beyond to make sure we understood the process. He answered all questions promptly. He was so fast with getting paperwork completed we could have closed almost 2 weeks early! All 5's for this guy and would recommend to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2015

Reviewed by janmchilders for Marco Turner

Doing business with Marco was a pleasure. His honesty and integrity was a breath of fresh air. He went out of his way to make sure that our closing went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2015

Reviewed by ashley18052 for Marco Turner

Marco Turner was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was a first time home buyer and he made every step of the process very easy! He made sure I understood everything about the loan process and all paperwork that was being submitted. He participated with the real estate agent every step of the way and even came to the closing.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2015

Reviewed by nawlins357 for Marco Turner

We were in a rush to close on a loan due to how close it was for our kids to start school and Marco came through 100% for us. We started the process on 24 July and closed today on 11 August! Communication and professionalism was above and beyond. Truly appreciate everything he did to get the loan pushed through so quickly.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2015

Reviewed by jmbroome1 for Marco Turner

We used Marco as our mortgage consultant with the recent purchase of our home. He handled every step of the process in a professional manner and worked extremely hard to get us approved when faced with difficulties due to the uniqueness of our situation.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2015

Reviewed by genevary for Marco Turner

Marco and everyone else we had contact with at Movement Mortgage were extremely pleasant and helpful. Marco took the time to explain any details we weren't familiar with as first time home buyers. He really went above and beyond to make our whole process quick, convenient, and painless :-) I would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2015

Reviewed by user7496813 for Marco Turner

Marco was great to work with! He was knowledgeable, responded to my many questions quickly, and made the entire financing process very easy. He was completely professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend him and I would use him again!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2015

Reviewed by DanyalHabner for Marco Turner

Extremely professional and personable attention. He answered any and all questions promptly with a positive and caring attitude. He is and will be our only choice for any future business.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2015

Reviewed by tifflinz for Marco Turner

Marco is fabulous at what he does! He always puts his customers first and does the best he can to help them!! He gets 5 stars in our book! I would never use anyone else but Marco Turner!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2015

Reviewed by user3447844 for Marco Turner

Marco is extremely patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We were first time home buyers and he always answered my questions, no matter how big or small. He always answered in a timely manner, whether by email, phone, or text, and was always friendly and helpful. He got things done quick and made everything as easy as he could. I would recommend Marco and Movement Mortgage to anyone.


Line


Back to top